Gallery

Reader Art [Threshold Series]

the-fourteen-names-of-priscilla-mae-pomeroy-header

Oh, wow! Sometimes my post office box collects nothing but dust and flyers. And then I have a week like this one, when readers heap joy and encouragement on me. True facts: I sat in the parking lot at the post office and laughed until the tears were falling. Oodles of thanks to Phoebe for making my day. This is only the first of a stack of comics she included with her letter. I hope she doesn’t mind my sharing them a little at a time here.

the-fourteen-names-of-priscilla-mae-pomeroy-web

 

If you happen to want to send me mail, here’s where you can reach me:

Christa Kinde
P.O. Box 23053
San Diego, CA 92193


Megan & Soleil, I received your letters, too! I’ll do more posts soon! <3

4 thoughts on “Reader Art [Threshold Series]

Leave a Reply

