GoodReads Giveaways

GoodReads Giveaways, 03.16

Enter to Win! If you do the GoodReads thing, I currently have five books set up in their Giveaways program. Enter for your chance at a signed copy. And while you’re at it, follow me as a GoodReads author … friend me so we can swap recs … and add my books to your shelves. : )  I’m grateful for every rating and review. ♥

Links:

Ending April 10 – Pursuing Prissie
Ending April 15 – Rough and Tumble
Ending April 30 – Angels: A 90-Day Devotional About God’s Messengers
Ending April 30 – The Blue Door
Ending April 30 – Tried and True

My author profile: Christa Kinde on GoodReads

Leave a Reply

