Two Items of Business…

2016 Newsletter. Although I’ll post interesting tidbits of authorial chit-chat as they happen, I’ve decided to forego a regularly-scheduled weekly post in favor of bringing back my monthly newsletter. Already subscribed? Awesome! January’s newsletter is due out during the last week of the month. Not yet a subscriber? This is the perfect time to sign up! ; )

Sage and Song. A quick note for those of you who are enjoying this weekly serial. The way my weeks have been flowing thus far, I think I can be more consistent by setting Monday as my post date. So I’m officially shifting Kester’s story from Thursdays to Mondays. (And in my time zone, it’s still Monday … so let’s see if I can get this week’s installment out!)

Christa on Facebook / Christa on Twitter

Leave a Reply

