MONDAY: Where do you send Christmas greetings?

Definitely Thankful. I’m not sure I could have packed more into my November if I tried. And in a good way. Lots accomplished. Any NaNoWriMo-ers out there? And who’s ready for December? I’ve been gently nudging my husband to get the ornaments out of storage. Gotta love this time of year! Authorial chit-chat and general newsy-ness abounds. Come and see!

Mini-Challenge. I don’t want to neglect the Mini-Challenge I posed at the end of October. I’m only seeing one review posted to Amazon during the stipulated time frame, and I don’t recognize the reviewer’s name. So if you took part, point me toward your contribution so I can drop a little something in your mailbox! ♥

 

Angels in Harmony by Christa KindeChristmas is Coming. And that makes it the perfect time to highlight one of my short stories. Starched and pressed. Ragged and distressed. Poised and polite. Bouncing and bright. Angels have always served in pairs, but Baird is sure there must be some mistake when Kester shows up on his doorstep. The vividly energetic redhead couldn’t have been more different from his genteel new apprentice. Yet their rocky beginnings give way to a unique balance, proving that friendship can flourish in the unlikeliest of places, given time, trust, and the Twelve Days of Christmas.

Angels in Harmony is a Threshold Series companion story that overlaps the events of Book 3: The Broken Window. You’ll learn how Baird and Kester met, then follow them through the holiday season. Not only is this digital story beautifully illustrated, it’s FREE. Be sure to download your copy! Already own it? Awesome! Why not go for a re-read. Then add a gift or two to the Threshold Series’s Secret Santa board. And as always, reviews are appreciated. Show these two Worshipers some love! ; )

Upcoming Book Tables. I’m gearing up for a couple of December book tables. One at an elementary school, and another for my church. The latter is a slightly-delayed Release Party for the Angels devotional. If you’re in the San Diego area, I’d love to see you there!

angels-socialmedia-final2

Signed Copies. I’ve had a few people make private inquiries about the availability of signed copies of my books. If you have PayPal, I can make that happen. Email me about either my Christa Kinde titles or the new-in-print books by (also me) C. J. Milbrandt.

Byways1-4, print proofs

Print editions of the Byways books!

Little Books. Okay, I’ve been sitting on a surprise. Here’s what’s new in the Coming Soon category: print editions of the Threshold Series companion stories!

roughandtumble-paperback-flat

These will be the cutest little books!

Christmas Mailing List. If you’re not already on my mailing list, this is the perfect time to hop on. I send out postcards at regular intervals throughout the year. If you’d enjoy receiving something from me and mine, I’m prepping a Christmas mailing now!

Who would you send a Christmas card to if you could?

9 thoughts on “MONDAY: Where do you send Christmas greetings?

  1. Arian says:

    Oops, I accidentally posted my review to amazon,com.au, That’s where I actually buy things from, cos it lists the prices in Australian dollars and includes the appropriate tax,

    If you still can’t find it, let me know and I’ll dig up a link.

    Like

  2. THE BOOK WORM says:

    YYYYYYAAAAAAAAAYYYYY!!!!!! silent scream of joy! I just logged on to my libraries web site and decided to type in Pursuing Prissie (which I’ve done numerous times) in the search bar and guess what!! IT’S THERE!!!! Usually my library is really slow to get new books in! It’s a christmas miracle!! Plus I just read the Threshold series again so its perfect timing!

    So exited for the new prints of your other series!

    Like

  3. Ariel Perran says:

    Ooh! Print editions of the threshold mini stories!
    I will definetely be reading ‘Angels in Harmony’ to my sisters as the Christmas season draws nearer!
    -Ariel

    Like

  4. Priscilla White says:

    I did NaNoWriMo for the first time this year, and won! It was awesome! Have you ever done it?
    And I finally read your free ebooks. I was laughing the entire way through Angels in Harmony :{)!

    Like

  5. Esther says:

    I learned about NaNoWriMo from you last year, and while I didn’t win, I got over halfway done and have a good start on my novel! Thanks so much for posting about it here on your blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

