CONGRATULATIONS: Anniversary Prize Drawing

Pursuing Prissie, blog

Prize-winners! Apologies for the delay in posting the results of our celebratory giveaway. I’ve been having a doozy-level week where deadlines are concerned. But I’m nearing the end of today’s To Do list, so I’m feeling quite chipper.  And it’s October today! I have always loved October. Might just be my favorite month. (Do you have a favorite time of year?)

First off, I want to thank everyone who took part in the week of fun stuff. I hope you enjoyed the extra burst of stories, art, and reminiscences. Now … with the help of Random.org and their random number generator, here are our six winners of the watercolor note card prize:

postcard-prize-preview

In the order your names were drawn:

Micailah

Isabella

Ariel

Arian

Emma

Priscilla

And the Grand Prize winner of the
Pursuing Prissie print edition

Skylar P.

Congratulations!

14 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS: Anniversary Prize Drawing

    • Skylar Perran says:

      Ya know, this is really providential, because I think it was just last night that I prayed that I would win the Pursuing Prissie book, and when I normally don’t win anything, this time I just HAPPEN to win the grand prize… :-) ~Sky

      Like

  1. Emma says:

    Wow, those postcards are gorgeous. Thanks so much for doing this celebration, Mrs. Kinde!
    And congrats on the grand prize Skylar!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

