THREE YEARS: And Growing…

The Main Series, Illustrated Short Stories, Serial Prequels, Sequels, Outtakes… Three years ago, Zonderkidz released the book in which Prissie meets a boy she shouldn’t have been able to see. Since then, I’ve been telling stories about the Pomeroy family and the angels who were Sent to them.

The Blue Door Anniversary


I love to write. I’d even say I have to write. But I’ve always believed that books without readers are lonesome. So I want to say THANK YOU to each of you. There are so many books in the world. I’m glad you found mine.  That you care about characters who are dear to my heart. That you drop by for our little chats. ♥

What’s to come? Lord willing (that’s Deo Volente in Latin), I’ll add to the Pomeroy Family Legacy collection, and I’ll release a new series or two. The two serials that are underway will continue. Angel Unaware will take another year to tell (through 2016), and Sage and Song also seems to be taking its sweet time. Print editions are in the works. Not just Pursuing Prissie. I’m also prepping Rough and Tumble, Tried and True, and Angel on High. And I have an angel-themed devotional releasing in two short weeks.

Angels, A 90 Day Devotional About God's Messengers

Available on October 6

So onward! Eyes forward. Further up and in. One day after another. Because that’s how we grow. And that’s when we discover the amazing new things that God Most High has in store. Let’s discover them together. : )

Leave a Reply

