PINTEREST: Threshold Series Boards

Are you a pinner? When it comes to social media, my two favorite places to hang out are Twitter (keeping it short & sweet) and Pinterest (collecting & organizing inspiration). If you don’t already follow me or some of my boards, I have two accounts—one for Christa and one for CJ (my other penname). 

Thanks to recent additions, I’m now up to NINE boards for Threshold readers. Check them out:

If you want to join one of my group boards, link me to your account in the comments or send me a PM on Pinterest. I’ll get you situated! ♥

9 thoughts on “PINTEREST: Threshold Series Boards

  1. Arian says:

    I have a board named Hair that’s mostly full of elaborate braids. Few of them have reminded me of Prissie, or they’d have been posted to Reader Show-and-Tell. But you might like some of them, and I’ll almost certainly pinch any braids you post. :)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

