POSTCARDS: Traveling to Nashville

I mentioned this mini-challenge in passing on the last Monday post, but I want to give it another push. Let’s do another review drive! I’ll be in Nashville, Tennessee next week, and I’ll be packing my postcard stamps. Would you like a postcard from my travels? If you’ll kindly take the time to post a new review for any of the books listed below (between 8/10 and 8/24), I’ll put a little something in your mailbox.

Pursuing Prissie
Tried and True
Rough and Tumble
Angel on High

Please do compose an honest review with potential readers in mind.  Also, be sure to comment here, letting me know you took part. Have you already reviewed all those titles? I’ll be issuing the same challenge over on CJMilbrandt.com, where there are ten more titles to consider. And as always … thank you for lending these books your support.

10 thoughts on “POSTCARDS: Traveling to Nashville

  1. Savannah Perran says:

    I just reviewed Tried and True on Amazon! I’m excited to get a little something in the mail :). I don’t know if the review is up yet, but if it isn’t, it will be soon. ~Savannah

    Like

      • Arian says:

        Sorry! :D Did you think I wasn’t going to write one? I wasn’t sure if I was going to myself, to be honest; my attention’s been needed for other things. Then the other things paused long enough. :)

        Liked by 1 person

        • Pfft. No apology necessary. I love nosing around post offices, and I have at least one other international friend in the stack.

          Seriously … I thought you’d already reviewed EVERYTHING I’ve ever written. : P

          Like

        • Arian says:

          Hehe, no, not quite. Although T&T *is* the last one of the Kinde stories.

          Over on the Milbrandt side, there’s still ‘Meadowsweet’ and its sequels, and Byways 6&7.

          But I have to eke them out, or I’ll stop getting postcards! 0.0

          Like

Leave a Reply

