REMINDER: Minnesota Postcards

In case you missed it, I’m highlighting the special challenge I issued last week. If you post a review of Pursuing Prissie while I’m visiting my hometown in Minnesota, I’ll send you a postcard from up this way. The ones I’ve chosen feature the northern lights. Very pretty! Also, I thought I’d remind you about next week’s Pursuing Prissie party.

Festivities begin on Monday, July 20 with a cast Q&A. (Since we haven’t had one of these in a while, it should be fun!) We’ll wrap things up with a giveaway on July 25—Koji’s birthday. Plan to drop in. : D

Hydrangeas

From the yard here, at the old farmhouse where I grew up.
Fun Fact: Levi’s furled wings are like hydrangeas. ; )

If you post a review of Pursuing Prissie to Amazon, let me know in comments so that I can drop something in the mail. Thank you for showing so much enthusiasm and support for these stories. ♥

4 thoughts on “REMINDER: Minnesota Postcards

    • Arian says:

      I’m so sorry for you guys who can’t read it straight away! I guess it teaches you patience and so forth. I’d send you copies if only I could work out how to use an Australian card, on an Australian website *or* a US website, to send an e-book to a US user… but it looks alarmingly fiddly.

      Like

Leave a Reply

