COVER REVEAL: Pursuing Prissie

Pomeroy Family Legacy, bw

Pursuing Prissie is the first of the Pomeroy Family Legacy books, and I promised a cover reveal today. This ten-years-later sequel to the Threshold Series is due out later this spring, but I’m not setting a release date until I’m sure all my ducks are in a row. Soon, folks.

Pursuing Prissie

Summary: Ten years later, Prissie Pomeroy experiences an angelic reprise when she meets another little boy she shouldn’t be able to see. Asher seems to be using his Caretaker’s powers very carelessly, but he claims to be Sent. His meddling mixes up Prissie’s life just in time for Ransom Pavlos to return to West Edinton. The newly credentialed pastry chef hopes to make a place for himself in town, preferably at Prissie’s side. But she’s too distracted by a very different pursuit to notice. An old enemy finds his way back to the Pomeroys’ farm, and the Guardian who knows him best must step forward to keep Prissie safe.

You’re gonna love this.

24 thoughts on “COVER REVEAL: Pursuing Prissie

  1. Esther says:

    Ditto on the happy dance, Starr Steele. I had just finished mine when I saw your post ;).
    As much as I love the cover, the cover reveal makes me more impatient for the release date. But Mrs. Kinde said it would release this spring, and spring ends in June, so that means the release date is next month, right?
    I hope…
    (I’ll ignore the fact that spring starts June 21st)
    EEEEE! Can’t wait!!!
    (And yeah, Olive, that does look like stained glass. I wonder what that means?)
    I guess we’ll just have to lend a little of our trust ;). Or go for broke.
    Please release it soon!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

