In which I’ll be at Barnes & Noble…

Authorial Endeavor #041. Tonight, I’ll be attending my first group book signing. Nine local Christian authors will be part of a Christian Writers’ Festival tonight at the Mira Mesa Barnes & Noble – 10775 Westview Parkway, San Diego, CA 92126 – starting at 7:00 p.m. I toodled over to the store yesterday in order to take pictures of the posters in their front windows. I feel so … official~!

ACFW, Signing 12.17.14, 1

ACFW, Signing 12.17.14, 2

If you’re from around these parts, I hope to see you there!

<< Authorial Endeavor #040  |

3 thoughts on “In which I’ll be at Barnes & Noble…

Leave a Reply

