GIVEAWAY: Reaching for Stars

_Angel on HighTo celebrate the digital release of Angel on High—which includes the EXCLUSIVE epilogue “The Girl in the Orchard”—I’m hosting a giveaway! You have until Monday, December 15 to take part, and as usual, I’ll give you several ways to drop your name in the proverbial hat. When you accomplish one of the items listed below, it’ll mean another chance at fabulous prizes. Do as many as you can to increase your odds on drawing day! Some of these help me promote my books.  Others are just for fun. All of them will find me grateful. : )

★ Pin a star-themed gift for Koji to the Threshold Series – Secret Santa board on Pinterest. (If you need to be added to the group board, let me know!)
★ Add my books—especially Angel on High—to your shelves on Goodreads!
★ Post a review of Angel on High on Amazon. Double points if you also post the review to Goodreads.
★ You read it here. Now let others know what you thought! Review Rough and Tumble on Amazon, B&N, Kobo, and on Goodreads.
★ Because we’re close to Christmas, I’ll include posting a new review of Angels in Harmony, the holiday-themed short story starring Baird & Kester! For this one, it’s possible to put that review in several places: Amazon, B&N, Kobo, Zondervan, CBD, etc.
★ “Like” the Christa Kinde page on Facebook. Comments and shares are welcome any time!
★ “Like” the Christa Kinde author profile on Amazon. Plus, it looks like you can now add authors to your favorites and receive updates when they have books out.  (Nice!)
★ Become a new subscriber to my newsletter.
★ Follow my other blog > CJMilbrandt.com, where I’ll soon be hosting a holiday review drive.
★ If you haven’t yet, please join my mailing list. You’ll be just in time for Christmas!
★ Send me a picture [email → christa dot kinde at gmail dot com] of your kitchen sink, where you hope to do dishes with one of our fabulous prizes:

Reaching for Stars

★ Star-shaped kitchen scrubbies & sticky notes ★

Be sure to let me know which ways you participated in the comments below. That’ll help me catch everyone’s enthusiasm on my master list!

27 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Reaching for Stars

  1. Arian says:

    I wasn’t going to enter the competition, in case I won out over someone who was hoping harder that they’d win :), but I must admit a squishy star would be nice. Even though I would never, ever wash dishes with him. He’s too cute!

    So, let’s see…

    * I’ve Liked the Facebook page
    * I’ve subscribed to the newsletter
    * I’m Following CJMilbrandt.com
    * I’ve joined the mailing list

    Haven’t written any reviews yet, but if I get one writing itself in my head (they do that sometimes), I’ll tie it down in text and post it somewhere. :D

    Like

  2. I could never wash dishes with something that cute either, so if I win I will be adding a star to my Christmas tree.:).
    I pinned a gift on Pinterest.
    I like you on Facebook and Pinterest
    I added all your books to Goodreads

    Like

  3. Arian says:

    I promise I’ll write reviews, but I don’t think it will be today. I don’t need the incentive of squishy stars to do it, but I do need to have thought-energy to spare. And it looks as if it’s all going to be needed for other stuff between now and the end of the 15th your time. *writes it in her diary under Real Soon Now*

    Like

  4. Emma says:

    I finally posted a review of Angel on High to Amazon, though admittedly a little late into this giveaway. I believe it’s still “processing”, though, so it might not have actually showed up yet.

    Like

Leave a Reply

