In which good books are recommended…

Authorial Endeavor #35. A few weeks ago, I was interviewed by Marketta Gregory for a special blog series on books for tweens/teens at SimplyFaithful.com. My contribution went live yesterday, and I’m inviting y’all to check it out. Marketta says:

When my oldest son says he can’t wait for the next book in a series, I pay attention. And this series by Christa Kinde? Well, my loves-to-read boy loved every book and wanted more. So, I asked the author how she got her ideas and what books she would recommend.

The best books remind teens the Bible isn’t boring >>

Give the interview a read. Leave Marketta some comments. Check out the other articles in this special blog series. And you can always chat with me here. What about you? What Christian books would you recommend?

<<  Authorial Endeavor #034  |  Authorial Endeavor #036 >>

6 thoughts on “In which good books are recommended…

  1. Kiara says:

    Other than reccommending your books, I would definitely tell people about these Christian book series:

    Hunter Brown (Trilogy) by Allan and Christopher Miller
    The Homelanders series by Andrew Klavan
    The Berinfell Prophecies by Wayne Thomas Batson and Christopher Hopper
    The Wormling series by Jerry B. Jenkins and Chris Fabry
    Renegade Spirit series by Jerry B. Jenkins

    :)

    Like

  2. Arian says:

    I haven’t read much Christian fiction. I’d have to go with the obvious – C.S. Lewis (The Chronicles of Narnia, the Cosmic Trilogy, ‘The Screwtape Letters’, ‘The Great Divorce’) and Madeleine L’Engle (‘A Wrinkle in Time’ and its many sequels).

    Like

Leave a Reply

