LAST CALL: CJ’s First Newsletter

Frey and Tupp HeaderJust a quick heads-up. Many of you have asked for MORE of my writing, but maybe you didn’t know that I publish stories under my maiden name. If you’re at all interested in family-friendly fantasy tales, I invite you to check out CJMilbrandt.com. Same me, different genre. : )

I’ll be sending out CJ’s first-ever newsletter later today, which will include the first chapter of Harrow, the second book in my Galleries of Stone trilogy (releases April 8, 2014) and an exclusive peek at an upcoming series of children’s first chapter books (Book 1 will be out this July). Curious? Interested? Then by all means, SUBSCRIBE >>

Leave a Reply

