This Week’s Accumulation lxxxiii

This was a dabbling sort of week. I didn’t make great headway on any one project, but I enjoyed puttering here and there during spare moments. Variety. I wrote several devotionals, edited one of my children’s books, swapped emails with two of my artists, organized a heap of notes for a sequel, prepped a quarterly newsletter, responded to an interviewer, and made significant progress on a short story. Busy, busy, busy! Care to see the cluttered aftermath?

This week’s accumulation:
♦ Thank you to everyone who requested Israel postcards! I have a tidy stack ready to mail on Monday, so watch your mailboxes! ♥

♦ Speaking of postcards, I’ve been addressing the ones I had printed to celebrate Book 4: The Garden Gate. Those will start going out in batches this week, too. Newsletter subscribers have already gotten a sneak peek at the art I chose. Here’s Study Buddies by Stella Candente.

Study Buddies by StellaCandenteIf you want these postcards, all you have to do is ask. They’re free. I adore “real mail,” and putting something in your mailbox would be my delight. More information >>

♦ It’s been a while since I nudged y’all toward my Pinterest boards. I have several that are Threshold related:

Threshold Series
Threshold Series – Miscellaneous
Prissie Pomeroy
Give Baird a T-Shirt
Threshold Series – Secret Santa
Reader Show-and-Tell
Threshold Series – Story Art

If you’re a pinner, and you’d like to be added to the group boards, let me know! Also, make sure your settings allow me to send an invitation to join a group board.

Milestone Alert! In less than a month, I’ll be celebrating the book birthday of Book 2: The Hidden Deep. To celebrate, I’ll be doing a special giveaway, a character Q&A session, and a review challenge. I’ll also be asking for people to share their favorite moments or quotes from the series, but Book 2 in particular. In preparation for the festivities, I’d encourage y’all to do a re-read. And be thinking about what questions you might have for Prissie & company. Be ready for Wednesday, April 23, when The Hidden Deep marks its first year of publication. : )

So what’s cluttering up your desktop? Do tell!

<< LAST WEEK  |  NEXT WEEK >>

2 thoughts on “This Week’s Accumulation lxxxiii

Leave a Reply

