In which I offer a personal touch…

Authorial Endeavor #029. The long awaited bookplates have arrived, and they’re as beautiful as promised! They feature Prissie and Koji, and the art’s by Anna Earley, my illustrator for the Threshold Series short stories. I’m making these self-adhesive works of art available to readers who’d like a personal note added to one (or all) of their Threshold books. Just tell me:

♦ Which book in the series (or if you want one for all four!)
♦ Name(s) of the he recipient(s) or a family name if everyone’s sharing.
♦ An address for sending.
♦ Would you also like to receive postcards? I have a few, and I’ll be adding more soon! (They’re also free to readers.)
♦ And would you also like to receive my newsletter? It’ll kick off in 2014, and I’m accepting sign-ups. (More news on this later.)

Bookplates Arried

All you have to do to request one is email me at christa [dot] kinde [at] gmail [dot] com. They’re a free gift from me and Zondervan, just in time for Christmas! ♥

Book Plate, Final

I look forward to hearing from you. : )

<< Authorial Endeavor #028  |  Authorial Endeavor #030 >>